Schedule


Click on a game to view details

Fri, Sep 29

W 7-0

at  Grand Canyon University

Sat, Sep 30

W 10-3

at  Grand Canyon University

Fri, Oct 06

W 7-2

vs. Colorado School of Mines

Sat, Oct 07

W 4-3 OT

vs. Colorado School of Mines

Fri, Oct 13

W 5-2

vs. Colorado Mesa University

Sat, Oct 14

W 5-4 OT

vs. Colorado Mesa University

Fri, Oct 20

W 7-4

vs. University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Sat, Oct 21

W 11-6

vs. University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Fri, Nov 03

W 6-1

at  University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Sat, Nov 04

6-6 OT

at  University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Fri, Dec 01

W 7-1

at  Colorado Mesa University

Sat, Dec 02

4-6

at  Colorado Mesa Universiity

Fri, Dec 08

W 5-2

at  Northern Arizona University

Sat, Dec 09

W 6-4

at  Northern Arizona University

Fri, Jan 12

W 1-0

vs. Grand Canyon University

Fri, Jan 12

6-7

vs. Dallas Baptist University

Sat, Jan 13

W 9-3

vs. Dallas Baptist University

Sat, Jan 13

W 1-0

vs. Grand Canyon University

Fri, Jan 19

W 11-2

vs. Northern Arizona University

Sat, Jan 20

W 7-0

vs. Northern Arizona University

Fri, Jan 26

W 6-5

at  Dallas Baptist University

Sat, Jan 27

4-5

at  Dallas Baptist University

Sun, Jan 28

W 1-0

at  Southern Methodist University

Fri, Feb 02

2-3

at  Colorado School of Mines

Sat, Feb 03

W 8-0

at  Colorado School of Mines

Tue, Mar 13

W 4-3 OT

at  University of Central Florida

Wed, Mar 14

3-11

at  Quinnipiac University

Wed, Mar 14

8:00 PM

at  Michigan State University

Sat, Sep 01

8:00 PM

at  TBD